Lies Thrillers

Emerging back to the world of active publishing for the first time since his nearly-fatal stroke in 2015, Craig Hansen reveals his newest resident of Hope, Wisconsin, the intriguing Shabbat Abbott.

Half-Lakota, half-British Jew, Shabbat is the main character of the Lies trilogy, which includes:

Lies My Parents Told Me (December 2018)


Lies I Tell Myself (2019)

Lies We All Believe (2019)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close